Steering Committee for DogFoodCon 2018


Name Role
————————————— ———————————————-
Cassandra Faris President, Board of Directors (BoD)
Trey Mayer Agenda lead, BoD
Tony Milne COO, BoD
Christopher Sauer Webmaster
Kim Preece Conference Partner team
Susan Leasure Conference Partner team
Mackenzie Burkhardt Conference Partner team
Brian Sherwin, Susan Leasure MS Liaisons
Kevin Mack Graphic Designer
Danilo Casiño Agenda, Treasurer, BoD
Olivia Tortorella Marketing Intern
Griffin Beyer IT Pro & Security Agenda lead

Dog Food Conference is 501 (c) 6 non-profit.

The volunteers are grateful for the support from the community, attendees, sponsors and speakers since 2008.

One thought on “Steering Committee for DogFoodCon 2018

Leave a Reply